Note to Self: Don’t Predict the NFL Playoffs

So, if you’ve been looking at my predictions, you may now laugh at me. Yep. Only one of the four teams I predicted in the Championship rounds is in, and only 2 of my predictions have went right (and none have been right ever since). Even when I rectified my picks to make up for the teams that made it, I was 1-4.

That does it, the NFL hates me when it comes to pick ’ems and fantasy football this year. I have not gotten much right. But it makes sense, it’s not like this stuff happens by a formula. Anything can happen any given Sunday.

Anyways, sorry for the long, 10 day absence. I’ve just been lazy. In a short update, I’ve been looking for a job again. I got laid off from my past job (as I was a seasonal worker), and don’t regret working there at all. Anywho, I’ll have something more interesting up soon.

~ by The Slurpee Man on January 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
